No. RBCS-2026-AIC · Rural Business-Cooperative Service
Open
Agriculture Innovation Center Grant Program
Dealbreakers
Cost share: not stated
Audit: not stated
Reimbursement-only: not stated
- Award range
- $600,000 – $1,000,000
- Expected awards
- Not specified
- Application deadline
- Jan 31, 2027
- Posted
- Sep 9, 2026
- Last verified
- 2 days ago
At a glance
No plain-language summary yet for this grant — the official description below is the best source.
What it funds
Official description from grants.gov
The primary objective of the program is to provide grants to Agriculture Innovation Centers that will provide technical assistance to agricultural producers to market value-added agricultural products.
Who can apply
- City or township governments
- County governments
- For-profit organizations other than small businesses
- Native American tribal governments (Federally recognized)
- Nonprofits with 501(c)(3) status (other than higher education)
- Nonprofits without 501(c)(3) status (other than higher education)
- Private institutions of higher education
- Public and State controlled institutions of higher education
- Small businesses
- State governments
Geographic restriction
None found in the announcement — likely nationwide
Program history
USASpending.govAssistance listing 10.377 · Agriculture Innovation Center Demonstration Program
Real awards this federal program has made — the whole assistance listing (10.377), not just this notice.
No grants-family awards recorded for this program since FY 2021 — it may be new, renamed, or not yet reported to USASpending.
Source: USASpending.gov · refreshed Sep 10, 2026